2019-2020 Oakdale Faculty

 2019-2020 Oakdale Elementary Faculty & Staff


Back row (left to right): Susan Neely, Carrie Wendt, Mary McPadden, Martha Di Lorenzo, Christy Bintz, Tyler Wrice, Rebecca Kratky, Jena Coil, Jill Johnson, Jodi Marshall, Katie Sindt, Julie Schmitz, Julie Carruthers, Jennie Rands, Melissa Clark


Front row (left to right): Alex Essen, Ruth Adkisson, Tally Bruning, Kara Pedersen, Erin Hamilton, Glen Jagels, Kim Reagan, Andrea Brady, Michelle Kopecky, Ali Pontious, Sara Rodwell




Click on the image above for the current Faculty & Staff listing.


Find us on Facebook!


Contact Information

Oakdale Elementary School
9801 W Center Rd
Omaha, NE 68124


Glen Jagels, Principal
Julie Rhyner, Administrative Assistant